Sonic Ponderings Series

The Sonic Ponderings Series offers the use of electronic atmospheres as a canvas to enhance inquiry or other ponderings.

 Oceans of Time:  An organic mixture of synthesized and natural soundscapes.

     Oceans of Time

Buy the CD

1.  Oceans of Time          MP3 sample
2.  Angelica                      MP3 sample
3.  Mysterious Region     MP3 sample
4.  Metaphysician            MP3 sample


 Techno Dreams:  Let's put on our spacesuits and go inside. Electronic soundscapes for pondering...

  Techno Dreams

Buy the CD

1. Oblique Landing           MP3 sample
2. Techno Dream  
           MP3 sample
3. DroneX 
                        MP3 sample
4. Sustainable    
               MP3 sample
5. Primary
                         MP3 sample
6. Mental Currents
           MP3 sample

Electro-Thought: This first release of the Sonic Ponderings series provides sonic atmospheres to aid inquiry of subtle meanings. These backdrops are futuristic and nurturing to aid in one's inner pondering.


Buy the CD

1.   Central Resonance     MP3 sample
2.   Technoid Drive           MP3 sample
3.   Velvety Moment        MP3 sample
4.   Electro End                 MP3 sample